Collins Heating & Cooling Testimonials & Reviews

Proudly Serving Northwest Indiana

HVAC company reviews northwest IndianaAt Collins we pride ourselves on providing the best customer experience possible. The feedback we receive from our customers helps us do just that.  When we receive positive comments it really helps to keep us motivated and when we receive constructive criticism we use it to improve our service. Take a look below and see why your neighbors choose Collins Heating & Cooling for all their HVAC needs.

Give us A Call (219) 924-7423 Contact US to schedule your next HVAC Service.

HVAC company reviews northwest IndianaAt Collins we pride ourselves on providing the best customer experience possible. The feedback we receive from our customers helps us do just that.  When we receive positive comments it really helps to keep us motivated and when we receive constructive criticism we use it to improve our service.  Take a look below and see why your neighbors choose Collins Heating & Cooling for all their HVAC needs.

Facebook Reviews Collins heating & Cooling
Yelp Reviews collins heating and cooling
Google reviews for Collins Heating & Cooling highland indiana

Overall Rating / 64 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Collins Heating & Cooling

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 1, 2017

Mark was great. He was very courteous and professional. I will do business with him again if I need any hvac services.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 27, 2017

Went great,everything was explained easy & simply so I could understand the problem. I also feel at a fair price. Good job!

Share

Mark O. responded - September 30, 2017

Thanks for the feedback Eric! I take great pride in educating my customers on their options in a way that's easy to understand. I'm always happy to help and answer any questions you may have.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 26, 2017

Great and prompt service. Looking forward to our next meeting to discuss duct replacement and addition of a humidifier

Share

Mark O. responded - September 30, 2017

Thanks for the feedback Ian. Will talk soon about your new ducts & humidifier.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 26, 2017

First thing I would like say is that he did the job in less then thirty minutes. Very nice and polite. And as it turns out that we are looking into a new furnace and a new ac unit and they will be the first one I call for a quote.

Share

Mark O. responded - September 30, 2017

Hello Chrissy, thanks for the feedback! I'll be happy to give you a quote for new systems and answer any questions you may have. Just give me a call when you're ready.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 28, 2017

very efficient and knowledgeable about your product and very helpful to explain all that was completed in my home with no surprise expense. thank you for your service and I will surely be spreading the word to friends and family about your company. I was very satisfied. Thank You Marie Dugan

Share

Mark O. responded - August 29, 2017

Thank you Marie, for giving me the opportunity to provide you with service. Anytime you have a question about your HVAC system or require service give us a call.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 26, 2017

Excellent

Share

Mark O. responded - August 29, 2017

Thanks Denise!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

I cannot thank Mark enough for fixing our air conditioning unit so quickly. It is a great comfort to know we have Collin's Heating and Cooling to turn to. This is a dependable and trustworthy company.

Share

Mark O. responded - August 18, 2017

Always happy to help Tim, Thanks for the great feedback!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 14, 2017

Thank you Marc!!! Will be calling you again!

Share

Mark O. responded - August 18, 2017

You're very welcome Julie. Always happy to help.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 26, 2017

Mark was super friendly, efficient, fast, and professional! Would recommend him again and to anyone that needs a heating or cooling service.

Share

Mark O. responded - July 26, 2017

Thanks for the great feedback Mark. Always happy to help.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 21, 2017

Experience was great!

Share

Mark O. responded - July 26, 2017

Thanks for the feedback Sara!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars