Collins Testimonials & Reviews

Proudly Serving Northwest Indiana
HVAC company reviews northwest Indiana

At Collins we pride ourselves on providing the best customer experience possible. The feedback we receive from our customers helps us do just that.  When we receive positive comments it really helps to keep us motivated and when we receive constructive criticism we use it to improve our service. Take a look below and see why your neighbors choose Collins Heating & Cooling for all their HVAC needs.

Give us A Call (219) 924-7423 or Contact US to schedule your next HVAC Service.

HVAC company reviews northwest IndianaAt Collins we pride ourselves on providing the best customer experience possible. The feedback we receive from our customers helps us do just that.  When we receive positive comments it really helps to keep us motivated and when we receive constructive criticism we use it to improve our service.  Take a look below and see why your neighbors choose Collins Heating & Cooling for all their HVAC needs.
Facebook Reviews Collins heating & Cooling
Yelp Reviews collins heating and cooling
Google reviews for Collins Heating & Cooling highland indiana

Overall Rating / 79 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Collins Heating & Cooling

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 22, 2017

My experience could not have been better. The problem was explained very clearly and was given options. Also,the correct steps in order to run my system the best way was explained, were stepped through with me, and answered questions before he left. My furnace works perfectly, and have alreadyy referred 2 people to your company. Thank you again Thank you again

Share

Mark O. responded - December 2, 2017

You're very welcome Sylvia. I pride myself on always educating my customers every step of the way. Always happy to be of service you ever have any questions about your furnace just give me a call.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 21, 2017

M

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2017

Once again, Mark to the rescue!! I called at noon, he called back within 30 minutes, and was at my house within 3 hours to fix my furnace. He also ONCE AGAIN, pretty much diagnosed the issue over the phone which left me more at ease, being we were selling the house in 5 days and it was an easy fix! I will forever be a customer! I’m so glad we are only moving to Munster so if anything ever goes wrong again, I know who to call!

Share

Mark O. responded - December 2, 2017

Hi Chris, Always happy to be of service. Need anything in Munster I'm just a phone call away.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2017

Great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 16, 2017

My experience with Collins Heating and Cooling was beyond any expectations I could have had. Mark was a complete professional and explained all the options I had before beginning any work. He even brought heaters over to keep my family warm until he installed the new furnace. I will recommend him to all my friends in NWI.

Share

Mark O. responded - December 2, 2017

Hello Ned, Thanks for leaving some feedback. Always happy to help. Stay warm. Need anything always feel free to call.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 9, 2017

From the outset, I received straight forward answers explaining what changes were going to take place, when the work would begin and the approximate costs. This attitude remained clear and concise throughout the contract. The work did begin in a very timely manner and my difficulties were erased completely, reflecting high quality workmanship. I wish I had reached out to Collins sooner.

Share

Mark O. responded - November 10, 2017

Hi Richard, Thanks for leaving such great feedback. We try our best to provide our customers with honest advice and explain the entire process. Need anything we're just a phone call away.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2017

Awesome customer service!

Share

Mark O. responded - November 10, 2017

Thanks Sandra, we really strive to provide the best customer service we can. Need anything always feel free to give us a call.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2017

great experience thanks

Share

Mark O. responded - November 10, 2017

You're welcome Mike, always happy to be of service. Need anything just give us a call.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 8, 2017

Very satisfied. Would definitely call Mark for any of my furnace problems.

Share

Mark O. responded - November 10, 2017

Thanks Barbara, always happy to help!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 2, 2017

Very pleased with the quick response to my call and replacing our Furnace! Great job!!

Share

Mark O. responded - November 2, 2017

Hello Jeanne,

Always glad to be of service & I'm glad you are happy with your new furnace, especially with the cold nights we've been having lately. If you ever have any question about your new system always feel free to give me a call.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars