Collins Heating & Cooling Testimonials & Reviews

Proudly Serving Northwest Indiana

HVAC company reviews northwest IndianaAt Collins we pride ourselves on providing the best customer experience possible. The feedback we receive from our customers helps us do just that.  When we receive positive comments it really helps to keep us motivated and when we receive constructive criticism we use it to improve our service. Take a look below and see why your neighbors choose Collins Heating & Cooling for all their HVAC needs.

Give us A Call (219) 924-7423 Contact US to schedule your next HVAC Service.

HVAC company reviews northwest IndianaAt Collins we pride ourselves on providing the best customer experience possible. The feedback we receive from our customers helps us do just that.  When we receive positive comments it really helps to keep us motivated and when we receive constructive criticism we use it to improve our service.  Take a look below and see why your neighbors choose Collins Heating & Cooling for all their HVAC needs.

Facebook Reviews Collins heating & Cooling
Yelp Reviews collins heating and cooling
Google reviews for Collins Heating & Cooling highland indiana

Overall Rating / 58 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Collins Heating & Cooling

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2017

I cannot thank Mark enough for fixing our air conditioning unit so quickly. It is a great comfort to know we have Collin's Heating and Cooling to turn to. This is a dependable and trustworthy company.

Share

Mark O. responded - August 18, 2017

Always happy to help Tim, Thanks for the great feedback!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 14, 2017

Thank you Marc!!! Will be calling you again!

Share

Mark O. responded - August 18, 2017

You're very welcome Julie. Always happy to help.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 26, 2017

Mark was super friendly, efficient, fast, and professional! Would recommend him again and to anyone that needs a heating or cooling service.

Share

Mark O. responded - July 26, 2017

Thanks for the great feedback Mark. Always happy to help.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 21, 2017

Experience was great!

Share

Mark O. responded - July 26, 2017

Thanks for the feedback Sara!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 8, 2017

Collins is the only HVAC company we ever use. Residential and commercial. Mark is fast, courteous and affordable. We recommend him to everyone we know.

Share

Mark O. responded - July 12, 2017

Thanks Jennifer for the great feedback! I'm always happy to help. Feel free to call if you ever have any questions about your hvac system.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 5, 2017

I would not use any other A/C company. The work was done right and on time. Thank you

Share

Mark O. responded - July 12, 2017

Thanks Jason for your feedback and support!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 4, 2017

Just got back in town and the air conditioner was not working. Made a few calls and Mark came highly recommended. Called Collins and left a message. Within an hour, Mark called back, was able to squeeze me in, and the air was up and running again. Mark swears it was timing...telling me I was the lucky customer if the day. While that may be true, I firmly believe Mark will go above and beyond for his customers and have no reservations about recommending him or his work...Old fashioned values and service with no hidden costs.

Share

Mark O. responded - July 12, 2017

Thanks Jeff for the feedback. Always happy to help.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 2, 2017

Great work and customer concerns. Will recommend

Share

Mark O. responded - July 3, 2017

Thanks Brian, always happy to be of service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 28, 2017

Mark was very informative!! I wouldn't hesitate a second to recommend Collins Heating and Cooling to everyone. The work was done with explanations along the way. Fantastic!!!

Share

Mark O. responded - July 3, 2017

Thanks Julie for the great feedback!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2017

Good, keep the good work Every time.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars