Collins Heating & Cooling Testimonials & Reviews

Proudly Serving Northwest Indiana

HVAC company reviews northwest IndianaAt Collins we pride ourselves on providing the best customer experience possible. The feedback we receive from our customers helps us do just that.  When we receive positive comments it really helps to keep us motivated and when we receive constructive criticism we use it to improve our service. Take a look below and see why your neighbors choose Collins Heating & Cooling for all their HVAC needs.

Give us A Call (219) 924-7423 Contact US to schedule your next HVAC Service.

HVAC company reviews northwest IndianaAt Collins we pride ourselves on providing the best customer experience possible. The feedback we receive from our customers helps us do just that.  When we receive positive comments it really helps to keep us motivated and when we receive constructive criticism we use it to improve our service.  Take a look below and see why your neighbors choose Collins Heating & Cooling for all their HVAC needs.

Facebook Reviews Collins heating & Cooling
Yelp Reviews collins heating and cooling
Google reviews for Collins Heating & Cooling highland indiana

Overall Rating / 48 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Collins Heating & Cooling

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2017

Good, keep the good work Every time.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 13, 2017

Outstanding job! Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 8, 2017

Very glad I called you and not some big business. I love supporting local businesses especially ones who respect their clients and take the time to fully explain what the situation is. You tried to assess the situation on the phone and give me an idea of what could be wrong. I appreciated that as I know nothing about air conditioners!! You never once made me feel stupid or ignorant, some service people tend to talk down to their clients as if they are all knowing, you did not do that which made me feel that you were very trustworthy. I will call you again and I will highly recommend you to others who need your service. Thanks again!

Share

Mark O. (Thanks Becky) responded - June 8, 2017

Thanks Becky for the great feedback! I take great pride in educating my customers about their specific situations and answering any questions they may have about their heating & cooling systems. I'm always happy to help. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to provide you with service.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2017

👌

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2017

I appreciate it Mark for squeezing my job and at the last minute. I thought he was very informative very fair on his price and I would definitely recommend him to friends family neighbors and coworkers. Thank you again Mark.

Share

Mark O. (Thanks Lajoy) responded - June 7, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 5, 2017

Mark was very professional and straight-forward in explaining everything about my A/C system. Thanks again!

Share

Mark O. (Thanks John) responded - June 7, 2017

Anytime John, Thanks for leaving feedback!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 2, 2017

Not only did Mark do an outstanding job servicing my central air unit, he also took the time to check the peripheral systems and explain how they perform at their optimum. He answered every one of my queries completely and left me with a great understanding of my homes HVAC unit.

Share

Mark O. (Thanks Jorge) responded - June 8, 2017

Thanks for the feedback Jorge! I'm happy to be of service. Need anything always feel free to give me a call.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 2, 2017

I called around 4:30 to see what a Freon charge might cost, Mark happened to answer the phone and asked if I could wait for 15 minutes and he would come and check out the unit and them give me an estimate. And in 15 minutes he was at my door, no kidding. we went back to the unit and he showed me my unit was out of Freon, NOT good. Since I cant afford a new unit at this time, Mark pressure tested the unit with nitrogen instead of Freon which if it didn't hold would cost me more $$$$. Well it held tight, Mark filled to the proper pressure of Freon and My Wife is supper happy. All for a very affordable Price, We shall return !!!

Share

Mark O. (Thanks Kevin!) responded - June 8, 2017

Heya Kevin, Thanks for the great feedback. Always happy to help. Need anything or have any questions always feel free to give me a call.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 1, 2017

I will definitely refer your company to others.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2017

It was a great experience. Mark explained everything in detail and took the time to point out any issues I needed to be aware of. I've had many negative experiences with other local companies, but I can now say that I finally found the right one.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars